2019 State Fair of Louisiana Boat, Sport & RV Show: Jan. 18 - 20
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from State Fair of Louisiana

Home > Guest Info > Fair & Carnival Hours

Fair & Carnival Hours

State Fair Hours of Operation

Thurs, Oct. 25: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 26: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 27: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Oct. 28: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Oct. 29: CLOSED
Tues, Oct. 30: CLOSED
Wed, Oct. 31: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 1: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 2: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 3: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 4: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Nov. 5: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 6: 10:00AM - 10:00PM *Election Day
Wed, Nov. 7: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 8: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 9:
10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 10: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 11: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
of

Carnival Hours of Operation

Thurs, Oct. 25: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 26: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 27: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Oct. 28: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Oct. 29: CLOSED
Tues, Oct. 30: CLOSED
Wed, Oct. 31: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 1: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 2: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 3: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 4: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Nov. 5: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 6: 10:00AM - 10:00PM *Election Day
Wed, Nov. 7: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 8: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 9: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 10: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 11: 10:00 AM - 10:00PM
of
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2018, State Fair of Louisiana. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
< Back
X