114th Edition of the State Fair of Louisiana: April 29 - May 9, 2021
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from State Fair of Louisiana

Home > Guest Info > Fair & Carnival Hours

Fair & Carnival Hours

The 2020 State Fair of Louisiana has been rescheduled for April 29 - May 9, 2021 due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic! All ticket and schedule information will be updated soon!

State Fair Hours of Operation


Thurs, Oct. 29: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 30: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 31: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 1: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 2 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Tues, Nov. 3: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 4: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 5: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 6:
12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 7: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 8: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Carnival Hours of Operation


Thurs, Oct. 29: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 30: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 31: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 1: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 2: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Tues, Nov. 3: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 4: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 5: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 6: 12:00 NOON - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 7: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 8: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Copyright ©2020, State Fair of Louisiana. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals