114th Edition of the State Fair of Louisiana: Oct. 22 - Nov. 8 (Closed on 10/26, 10/27 & 11/2)
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from State Fair of Louisiana

Home > Guest Info > Fair & Carnival Hours

Fair & Carnival Hours

State Fair Hours of Operation

Thurs, Oct. 22: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 23: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 24: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Oct. 25: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Oct. 26: CLOSED
Tues, Oct. 27: CLOSED
Wed, Oct. 28: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, Oct. 29: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 30: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 31: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 1: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Nov. 2 CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 3: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed, Nov. 4: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 5: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 6:
10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 7: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 8: 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Carnival Hours of Operation

Thurs, Oct. 22: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 23: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 24: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Oct. 25: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Oct. 26: CLOSED
Tues, Oct. 27: CLOSED
Wed, Oct. 28: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Thurs, Oct. 29: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Oct. 30: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Oct. 31: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 1: 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, Nov. 2: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 3: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Wed, Nov. 4: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Thurs, Nov. 5: 12 NOON - 10:00PM
Fri, Nov. 6: 12 NOON - 11:00PM
Sat, Nov. 7: 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, Nov. 8: 10:00 AM - 10:00PM
  • Copyright ©2020, State Fair of Louisiana. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals