2022 State Fair of Louisiana Hours of Operation
117th Edition of the State Fair of Louisiana: October 26 - November 12 (Closed Mondays & Tuesdays)
Tickets & Deals

Sign up for email updates from State Fair of Louisiana

Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Guest Info > 2022 State Fair of Louisiana Hours of Operation

2022 State Fair of Louisiana Hours of Operation




2022 State Fair Hours of Operation


Thurs, Oct. 27: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 28: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 29: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 30: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 31: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 1: CLOSED
Wed, Nov. 2: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 3: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 4:
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 5: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 6: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 7: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 8: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 9: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 10: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 11: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 12: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Carnival Hours of Operation

Thurs, Oct. 27: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 28: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 29: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 30: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 31: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 1: CLOSED
Wed, Nov. 2: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 3: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 4: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 5: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 6: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 7: CLOSED
Tues, Nov. 8: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 9: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thurs, Nov. 10: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 11: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 12: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals