109th State Fair of Louisiana: October 22 - November 8 (Closed Mondays & Tuesdays)
Home > Guest Info > Tickets & Info

Tickets & Info

 
 
 
 
2015 State Fair of Louisiana
 
October 22 - November 8
 
(Closed on Mondays & Tuesdays) 
 
 
Save time and money by purchasing your tickets online beginning September 1, 2015! 
 
 

Discounted Online Tickets

2015 State Fair Fun Pass
Fun Pass includes gate admission and carnival ride armband for all 14 days of the State Fair. Valid for only one person.
Oct 22 - Nov 08, 2015
$75.00
2015 P.O.P. (Pay One Price) Ticket
P.O.P. Ticket includes gate admission and carnival ride armband valid for any single day of State Fair.
Oct 22 - Nov 08, 2015
$32.00
2015 Single Gate Admission Ticket
Single Gate Admission Ticket is valid for gate admission any single day of State Fair
Oct 22 - Nov 08, 2015
$8.00

Admission Prices At State Fair Gate

 
Ticket Prices
  • Gate Admission - $10
  • *Gate admission is FREE on weekdays from 10am - 3pm!
  • Carnival Armband - $30
  • *Ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides!
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays - 12noon til Close, Weekends - 10 A.M. till Close
  • P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $40
  • *P.O.P. includes gate admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides!
FunPass - $75.00
  • Gate admission and armband for each of the 14 days the State Fair is open.
  • Once through the gate, redeem at Crabtree Carnival office for FunPass ID.
  • Good for one person only. Non-transferrable
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays - 12noon til Close, Weekends - 10 A.M. til Close
Parking - $5.00
 
          *Parking is FREE on weekdays from 10am - 3pm!
 
Specials
 
Dollar Thursdays - Thurs, Oct. 22 / Thurs, Oct. 29 / Thurs, Nov. 5
           *$1 Parking, $1 Gate Admission, $1 Carnival Rides 
 
1/2 Price Wednesdays - Wed, Oct. 28 & Wed, Nov. 4
            - P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $20 
              *Includes Gate Admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides! 
            - Gate Admission - $5
            - Carnival Armband - $15  
 
Hours of Operation
 
Thurs, October 22 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, October 23 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, October 24 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, October 25 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, October 26 Fair is closed
Tues, October 27 Fair is closed
Wed, October 28 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, October 29 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, October 30 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat,October 31 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, November 1 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, November 2 Fair is closed
Tues, November 3 Fair is closed
Wed, November 4 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, November 5 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, November 6 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, November 7 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, November 8 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Discount Admissions

 
Discount Tickets
 
Save money by going to Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods for discounted tickets!
 
*Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods Ticket Sales end on Sun, Nov. 8 
 
P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $32
* P.O.P. includes gate admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides! 
 
Gate Admission - $8 
 
Again this year Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods will be selling discounted tickets for the Fair. Gate admission is $8.00 and Pay-One-Price tickets are $32.00. Pay-One-Price tickets include gate admission and an armband for unlimited carnival rides!  Pay-One-Price tickets are ONLY available at Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods and online.  They will go on sale Thursday, October 1, 2015 and will be on sale until Sunday, November 8, 2015.
  • Brookshire's

    Ticket Location

  • Super 1 Foods

    Ticket Location

Those locations that will be selling tickets are as follows:
Brookshire's Shreveport
  • 3000 N Market St
  • 510 Kings Hwy
  • 3620 Pines Rd
  • 9250 Mansfield Rd
  • 5828 Line Ave
  • 388 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Brookshire's Out of Town
  • 4918 Barksdale Blvd
    Bossier City, LA
  • 1125 Highway 80
    Haughton, LA
  • 205 Homer Rd
    Minden, LA
  • 1117 Polk St
    Mansfield, LA
  • 6280 Hwy 3.                 Benton, LA  
  • 400 Butler St
    Springhill, LA
  • 3426 Cypress, Ste 16 West Monroe, LA  
  • 905 E Pinecrest Dr     Marshall, TX 
  • 1335 Hazel St               Arcadia, LA  
Super One Stores
  • 3705 Jewella Ave
    Shreveport, LA
  • 745 Shreveport Barksdale Hwy
    Shreveport, LA
  • 2640 Waggoner Ave
    Shreveport, LA
  • 1870 Airline Dr
    Bossier City, LA
  • 207 E End Blvd N
    Marshall, TX
  • 1500 N Trenton                                         Ruston, LA
  • 2610 Richmond Rd                                 Texarkana, TX