2014 State Fair of Louisiana: October 23 - November 9 (Closed Mondays & Tuesdays)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Guest Info > Tickets & Info

Tickets & Info

 
 
 
 
2014 State Fair of Louisiana
 
October 23 - November 9
 
(Closed on Mondays & Tuesdays) 
 
 
 
*Online Ticket Sales end on Sun, Nov. 9 

Admissions

 
Ticket Prices
  • Gate Admission - $10
  • *Gate admission is FREE on weekdays from 10am - 3pm!
  • Carnival Armband - $30
  • *Ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides!
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays - 12noon til Close, Weekends - 10 A.M. till Close
  • P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $40
  • *P.O.P. includes gate admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides!
FunPass - $75.00
  • Gate admission and armband for each of the 14 days the State Fair is open.
  • Once through the gate, redeem at Crabtree Carnival office for FunPass ID.
  • Good for one person only. Non-transferrable
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays - 12noon til Close, Weekends - 10 A.M. til Close
Parking - $5.00
 
          *Parking is FREE on weekdays from 10am - 3pm!
 
Specials
 
Dollar Thursdays - Thurs, Oct. 23 / Thurs, Oct. 30 / Thurs, Nov. 6
           *$1 Parking, $1 Gate Admission, $1 Carnival Rides 
 
1/2 Price Wednesdays - Wed, Oct. 29 & Wed, Nov. 5
            - P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $20 
              *Includes Gate Admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides! 
            - Gate Admission - $5
            - Carnival Armband - $15  
 
Hours of Operation
 
Thurs, October 23 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, October 24 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, October 25 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, October 26 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, October 27 Fair is closed
Tues, October 28 Fair is closed
Wed, October 29 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, October 30 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, October 31 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, November 1 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, November 2 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Mon, November 3 Fair is closed
Tues, November 4 Fair is closed
Wed, November 5 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thurs, November 6 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri, November 7 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat, November 8 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun, November 9 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Discount Admissions

 
Discount Tickets
 
Save money by going to Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods for discounted tickets!
 
*Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods Ticket Sales end on Sun, Nov. 9 
 
P.O.P. (Pay One Price) - $30
* P.O.P. includes gate admission + an armband to ride unlimited Crabtree Amusements carnival rides! 
 
Gate Admission - $7 
 
Again this year Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods will be selling discounted tickets for the Fair. Gate admission is $7.00 and Pay-One-Price tickets are $30.00. Pay-One-Price tickets include gate admission and an armband for unlimited carnival rides!  Pay-One-Price tickets are ONLY available at Brookshire's and Super 1 Foods and online.  They will go on sale Thursday, October 2, 2014 and will be on sale until Sunday, November 9, 2014.
  • Brookshire's

    Ticket Location

  • Super 1 Foods

    Ticket Location

Those locations that will be selling tickets are as follows:
Brookshire's Shreveport
  • 3000 N Market St
  • 510 Kings Hwy
  • 3620 Pines Rd
  • 9250 Mansfield Rd
  • 5828 Line Ave
  • 388 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Brookshire's Out of Town
  • 4918 Barksdale Blvd
    Bossier City, LA
  • 1125 Highway 80
    Haughton, LA
  • 205 Homer Rd
    Minden, LA
  • 1117 Polk St
    Mansfield, LA
  • 6280 Hwy 3.                 Benton, LA  
  • 400 Butler St
    Springhill, LA
  • 3426 Cypress, Ste 16 West Monroe, LA  
  • 905 E Pinecrest Dr     Marshall, TX 
  • 1335 Hazel St               Arcadia, LA  
Super One Stores
  • 3705 Jewella Ave
    Shreveport, LA
  • 745 Shreveport Barksdale Hwy
    Shreveport, LA
  • 2640 Waggoner Ave
    Shreveport, LA
  • 1870 Airline Dr
    Bossier City, LA
  • 207 E End Blvd N
    Marshall, TX
  • 1500 N Trenton                                         Ruston, LA
  • 2610 Richmond Rd                                 Texarkana, TX

Online Tickets

State Fair Fun Pass
09/15 - 11/08/2014
$75.00
Includes Gate Admission + Carnival Armband for all 14 Days of State Fair
Good for Only One Person
P.O.P. (Pay One Price) Ticket
09/16 - 11/08/2014
$30.00
*Includes Gate Admission + Carnival Armband
Good Any Day of State Fair
Good One Time Only
Gate Admission Ticket
09/16 - 11/08/2014
$7.00
Good Any Day of State Fair
Good One Time Only